Oprah helped change my life

Video: http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-605180

From teaching me the true joy that comes from giving to inspiring me to get my own TV show to continue her mission, Oprah has truly inspired me to live my best life and help others do the same. I’ve been in her presence twice: at the Oscar After Party in LA and at her “Live Your Best Life Weekend” in NY. I would love to just meet her and say thanks but until then (and after), i’ll keep working to improve humanity and make people feel good about themselves, just like she did.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

